Health/Human Services Department - Directory

Clifton Health Department Staff Directory  PDF File

Health Officer

John E. Biegel, II                                973-470-5763        jbiegel@cliftonnj.org


Administration

Victoria Kaufman                                973-470-5770         vkaufman@cliftonnj.org

Jacqueline Lipari                                 973-470-5760         jlipari@cliftonnj.org 

Lauren Scarfo                                     973-470-5758         lscarfo@cliftonnj.org

 

Nursing

Leslie Leonard, Supervisor                   973-470-5777        lleonard@cliftonnj.org

Barbara Luzniak                                   973-470-5776       bluzniak@cliftonnj.org 

 

Environmental

Nino Intili, Supervisor                         973-470-5765        nintili@cliftonnj.org

Mohamed Ahmed                               973-470-5779        mahmed@cliftonnj.org

Derek Fieldhouse                                973-470-5766       dfieldhouse@cliftonnj.org

Luis Giraldo                                        973-470-5910       lgiraldo@cliftonnj.org

Anthony Marrone                                973-470-5769       amarrone@cliftonnj.org

Melissa Spencer                                  973-470-5764       mspencer@cliftonnj.org

 

Health Projects Coordinator

Jennifer Kidd                                      973-470-5774        jkidd@cliftonnj.org

 

Health Education

Layal Helwani                                     973-470-5773        lhelwani@cliftonnj.org

 

Animal Control                                 973-470-5760

Deborah Tauber                                                            dtauber@cliftonnj.org

John Tauber                                                                 jtauber@cliftonnj.org