City Council

           In Memory of Councilman Matthew Grabowski

      "I will Remember"....a video tribute to the memory of Matt.


Mayor and Council 

Mayor James Anzaldi  |  janzaldi@cliftonnj.org
900 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013 (973) 470-5757

Municipal Council

Councilman Joseph Cupoli  |  jcupoli@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Peter C. Eagler  |  peagler@cliftonnj.org

Councilman William Gibson | wgibson@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Steven Hatala, Jr.  |  shatala@cliftonnj.org

Councilman Joseph C. Kolodziej   |   jkolodziej@cliftonnj.org

Councilwoman Lauren E. Murphy | lmurphy@cliftonnj.org

 

City Manager

Dominick Villano
dvillano@cliftonnj.org
(973) 470-5854 

 

2015 Council Meeting Schedule

View all city documents

In accordance with the “Open Public Meetings Law”, P.L. 1975, Chapter 231, notice is hereby given of the schedule of the Workshop Meetings and the Regular Meetings of the Municipal Council of the City of Clifton for the Calendar Year, 2015.

The meetings will be held in Clifton City Hall, 900 Clifton Avenue, Clifton, New Jersey.  Workshop Meetings will be held at 6:30 p.m. in Conference Room 101 and Regular Meetings will be held at 8:00 p.m. in the Municipal Court in accordance with the attached schedule:

Please note that the Reorgnization meeting, where the next mayor and other appointed officials will be selected, will be on January 2nd at the High School auditorium at 12 noon. 

January 5th (Monday) Reorganization

January 20th February 3rd & 17th

March 3rd & 17th

April 7th & 21st

May 5th & 19th

June 3rd (Wednesday)

June 16th

July 7th & 21st

August 5th (Wednesday)

August 18th

September 1st

September 15th

October 6th & 20th

November 4th (Wednesday)

November 16th (Monday)

December 1st & 15th